>

Jtek Engineering Inc.
Innovation in cycling products

Home Products News About Dealers

 

Jtek Engineering products can be purchased at the following dealers.

Dealers interested in carrying our products directly, please contact Ryan Guthrie at ryan@jtekengineering.com or call 651-323-0509

Dealers

State
City
Store
Phone
Web site
AL Daphne Easter Shore Cycles (251) 970-5544 www.easternshorecycles.com
AR Little Rock Competitive Cyclist (888) 276-7130 www.competitivecyclist.com
AZ Peoria Arizona Tandems (623) 566-1165 www.arizonatandems.com
AZ Tucson Fair Wheel Bicycles (520) 884-9018 www.fairwheelbikes.com
CA Los Altos Chain Reaction Bicycles (408) 473-8735 www.chainreaction.com
CA Santa Barbara Commuter bicycles (805) 569-5381 www.commuterbicycles.com
CA San Leandro Robinson Wheel Works (510) 352-4663 www.robinsonww.com
CA Sausalito A Bicycle Odyssey (415) 332-3050 www.bicycleodyssey.com
CA Spring Valley Holland Cycles (619) 469-1772
CA Chatsworth The Bike Wrench (818) 703-8760  
CO Lafayette Sixties Cycles (303) 499-7416 www.paketabike.com
CO Highlands Ranch BikeSource (303) 221-4840   www.bikesourceonline.com
CT Newington Newington Bicycle (860) 667-0857 www.newingtonbike.com
CT Southbury Class Cycles (800) 264-0621 www.class-cycles.com
FL Jacksonville Open Road bicycles (904) 388-9066 www.openroadbicycles.com
GA Atlanta All 3 Sports.com (800) 975-2553 www.all3sports.com
HI Hilo Hilo Bike Hub (808) 961-4452 www.hilobikehub.com
HI Honolulu Island Triathlon & Bicycle (808) 732-7227 www.islandtriathlonandbike.com
ID Dalton Gardens CycleMetrix LLC (208)-755-6324 www.cyclemetrix.com
IN Carmel Carmel Cycling & Fitness (317) 848-1996 www.carmelcycling.com
IN Clarksville Clarksville Schwinn & Fitness (812) 948-2453  
IW Demoine Bike World 515-232-3669 www.bikeworldiowa.com
KS Lawrence Cycle Works (785) 842-6363  
KS Overland Park BikeSource (913) 451-1515   www.bikesourceonline.com
KS Shawnee Precision Tandems, Inc (913) 962-8866 www.precisiontandems.com
LA Alexandria Red River Cyclery (318) 473-4256 www.rrcbicycles.com
LA Lafayette Precision Bikes (337) 981-7686 www.precisionbikes.com
MA Bedford The Bikeway Source (781) 275-7799 www.bikewaysource.com
MA Northampton Northampton Bicycle (413) 586-3810 www.nohobike.com
MA West Newton Harris Cyclery (617) 244-9772 www.sheldonbrown.com/harris
MI Battle Creek Team Active (269) 962-7688 www.teamactive.com
MI Fraser Frazier Bicycle & Fitness (586) 294-4070 www.fraserbicycle.com 
MN Long Lake Gear West Bike & Tri (952) 473-0093 www.gearwestbike.com
MN Minneapolis Calhoun Cycle (612) 827-8000 www.calhouncycle.com
MN Roseville County Cycles (651) 482-9609 www.countycycles.com
MN Minneapolis Hiawatha Cyclery (612) 727-2565 www.hiawathacyclery.com
MN Roseville The Bicycle Chain (651) 489-4513 www.bicyclechain.com
MN St.Paul Now Bike & Sports (651) 644-2354 www.nowbikes-fitness.com
MO Grandview JW's (816) 761-2440
MO Kansas City ACME Bicycle Company (816) 221-2045 www.acmebicyclecompany.com
MO Springfield Sunshine Bike Shop (417) 883-1113 www.sunshinebike.com
MT Helena Great Divide Mountain Co & Cyclery (406) 443-5188 www.greatdividecyclery.com
NC Albemarle Middle Ring Cycles (877) 635-7464 www.middleringcycles.com
NC Charlotte BikeSource (704) 525-8410   www.bikesourceonline.com
NC Fayetteville Hawley's Bicycle World (910) 425-3145 www.hawleysbicycleworld.com
NC Raleigh All Star Bicycle Shop (919)-876-9876 www.allstarbikeshop.com
NC Yanceyville North Road Bicycle Imports (800)-321-5511 www.northroadbicycle.com
NH Hillsborough Peter White Cycles (603) 478-0900 www.peterwhitecycles.com
NJ Clinton Clinton Bicycle Shop LLC (908) 735-5451 www.clintonbicycleshopllc.com
NV Reno

Bicycle Bananas

(775)747-1413 www.bicycleblowout.com
NY Geneva Geneva Bicycle Center (315) 789-5922 www.genevabikes.com
NY Katonah Bicycle Righter (914) 232-4875  
NY New York
Continuum Cycles 212.505.8785 www.continuumcycles.com
NY Waverly Bicycle Technical Services (607) 565-9045  
OH Clintonville BikeSource (614) 262-4998   www.bikesourceonline.com
OJ Columbus Baer Wheels (614) 267-7178 www.baerwheels.com
OH Dublin BikeSource (614) 459-1200   www.bikesourceonline.com
OH Lebanon Wheelie Fun & Multi Sport (513) 934-0600 www.wheeliefun.com
OH Westerville BikeSource (614) 891-6280   www.bikesourceonline.com
OR Eugene Bike Friday (800) 777-0258 www.bikefriday.com
OR Eugene Hutch's Bicycles (541) 382-6248 www.hutchsbicycles.com
OR Eugene OlyBikes (360) 753-7525 www.olybikes.com
OR Eugene Revolution Cycles (541)302-8049 www.revolutioncycleseugene.com
OR Salem South Salem Cycleworks (503) 399-9848 www.sscycleworks.net
PA Aspinwall Trizilla Triathlon Equipment Co. (800) 504-5392 www.trizilla.com
PA Paoli Bean's Bicycles (610) 640-9910 www.beansbikes.com
PA Pittsburgh North Park cycles (412) 366-2872  
PA Philadelphia Trophy Bikes (215) 222-2020 www.trophybikes.com
TX Austin Lake Travis Cyclery (512)-266-3439 www.laketravis.com
TX Corpus Christi Bay Area Bicycles (361) 993-7000 www.bayareabicyclescctx.com
TX Fort Worth Colonel's Bicycles (817) 924-1333 www.colonelsbikes.com
UT Spanish Fork Utah Trikes (866)-446-2065 www.utahtrikes.com
WA Seattle Aaron's Bicycle Repair (206) 938-9795 www.rideyourbike.com
WA Seattle Erickson Cycles (206) 527-5259  
WA Seattle Perfect Wheels (206) 522-1933 www.perfectwheels.net
WA Seattle Greggs Cycles (206) 523-1822 www.greggscycles.com
WA Seattle Ti Cycles (206) 552-7602 www.ticycles.com
WA Seattle Triumph Multisport (206) 328-4676 www.triumph-multisport.com

 

Distributors outside the US

Country
City
Store
Phone
Website/contact info
Australia Tahmoor Catalyst Imports +61 (0) 2 46 830297 www.catalystimports.com

Dealers outside the US

Country
City
Store
Phone
Website/contact info
Belgium Liedekerke TS-Bikes +32(0)53 68 28 34 www.ts-bikes.be
Canada Calgary Alberta Bow Cycle (403)-288-5422 www.bowcycle.com
Canada Ontario The Bicycle Shop (519) 735 - 4398 www.thebicycleshop.ca
Canada Toronto The Electric Bike Co 416.826.2096 www.electricbikecompany.ca
Canada
Wolfville Nova Scotia
Valley Stove & Cycle
(902) 542-7280 www.valleystoveandcycle.com
Denmark Odense MM-bikes (+45) 64821893 

www.mm-bikes.dk

France Pont-de-Vaux Gilles Berthoud (+33) 03 85 51 46 51 www.gillesberthoud.fr
Germany Bocholt Rose Versand 02871-275591 www.roseversand.com
Germany Fuerth www.pedersen-rad.de 0911 27 55 321
http://www.pedersen-rad.de
Japan Takaishi-City Osaka
Cycle Sports Feel 072-220-8746
www.cs-feel.com
Japan Osaka City Ito Cycle 06-6329-2395 www.occn.zaq.ne.jp/itocycle
New Zealand Auckland Hot Cycles 09 5756190  www.hotcycles.co.nz
Singapore Jalan Batu T.R. Bikes +65 6345 5085 trbikes.com
United Kingdom Shropshire The Tandem Shop

01952 883249 

www.thetandemshop.com
United Kingdom Bridgwater, Somerset St John St Cycles 01278 441500 www.sjscycles.co.uk